Skip to main content

Update browser for a secure TSO experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full TSO experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.


Announcing Two New Board Members

June 3, 2024

The TSO Board has voted enthusiastically to elect The Honourable Elizabeth Dowdeswell, the former Lieutenant Governor of Ontario, and John Gerhardt, the Global Creative Director for Moët Hennessy (LVMH), as directors. 

Visit our newsroom to learn more about these new Board members, who bring vast experience and significant expertise to the TSO’s governance.