Skip to main content

Update browser for a secure TSO experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full TSO experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Executive Office

Mark Williams

Beck Family Chief Executive Officer

Jenn Garon
Executive Assistant

Roberta Smith
Vice-President & Chief of Staff

Esther Lee
Director of Human Resources

Matt McGeachy
Director of Government Relations


Artistic Administration

Loie Fallis

Vice-President, Artistic Planning

David Dredla
Associate Vice-President, Artistic Administration

Susana Almeida
Office Manager (60 Simcoe Street) & Artistic Assistant

Adriana Kraevska
Artistic Administration Manager & Executive Assistant to the Music Director

Olga Mychajluk
Director of Pops and Special Concerts

Marlena Pellegrino
New Music Coordinator

John Sharpe

Education & Community Engagement

Nicole Balm

Senior Director of Education & Community Engagement

Pierre Rivard
Education Manager

Matthew Robertson
TSYO Manager & Community Assistant

Angela Maria Sanchez
Education & Community Engagement Coordinator

Orchestra Operations

Dawn Cattapan

Vice-President & General Manager

Gillian Chreptyk°
Assistant Orchestra Personnel Manager

Charlotte Crosland
Orchestra Operations Coordinator

Steve Ray°
Senior Manager, Orchestra Operations

Dominique Tersigni
Assistant Production Manager

Jonathan Welmers
Production Manager


Robert Dixon

Chief Development Officer

Sarah Bullick
Associate Vice-President, Development

Yoomee Choo
Senior Development Officer, Community Giving

Kate Clegg
Associate Director, Events & Special Projects

Brian Columbus
Director of Development Operations

Emelita Ervin
Senior Development Officer, Legacy Giving

Insiya Foda
Interim Development Coordinator, Annual Fund

Jeff Hayward
Development Operations Coordinator

Jane Hopgood
Senior Director, Philanthropy

Jessica Hutton
Senior Development Officer, Stewardship

Divya Iyer
Development Coordinator, Corporate & Foundations

Erin Maxfield
Executive Officer, Philanthropy

Christiana Mellway
Director of Annual Giving

Richard Mojica
Manager, Development Operations & Donor Analytics

Isabella Powers
Senior Development Officer, Maestro's Club

Antranik Tchalekian
Prospect Research Manager

Sarah Westgarth
Development Officer, Annual Fund

Marketing & Communications

Patrick O’Herron

Vice-President of Marketing & Communications

Allan Cabral
Digital Content Producer

Hunter Devolin
Digital Communications Manager

Sarah Hiseler
Subscription & Group Loyalty Manager

Patrick Iun
Communications Coordinator

Mairéad O Brien
Senior Manager, Design & Creative Projects

Denais Peluch
Director of Marketing

Jessica Rashotte
Senior Marketing Manager

Tat Read
Senior Director of Communications

Mavigail Sergio
Marketing Coordinator

Preet Soni
Junior Designer

Patron Services

Kevin Devaux

Director of Patron Services

Rachel Barna
Senior Patron Services Representative

Shannon Fahy
Patron Services Coordinator

Tahsis Jensen
Patron Services Representative

Jane Karges
Patron Services Representative

Jenny Kerr
Patron Services Coordinator

Samantha Lyons
Patron Services Representative

Claire Maher
Senior Patron Services Representative

Tess Menet
Manager of Patron Services

Madelaine Mignardi
Patron Services Representative

Julie Pedro
Patron Services Representative

Sean Priestley
Patron Services Representative

Mira Riselli
Patron Services Representative

Mor Shargall-Bisson
Assistant Manager of Patron Services

Haoqian (Hannah) Zheng
Patron Services Representative

Finance & Business Administration

Ziyad Mansour

Chief Financial Officer

Eugenia Abman

Rachelle Dacanay
Senior Accountant

Maureen Hamlyn
Receptionist & Administration Services (145 Wellington St. W.)

Matthew Jones
Information Systems Manager

Anastassia Lavrinenko
Manager of Ticketing Operations

Svetlana Pavlova
Payroll and Accounting Administrator

Vanessa Purdy
Ticketing Operations Coordinator

Tamim Rahim
Network & Server Administrator

Jason Taylor
Database Manager

On Leave


Alexandra LeBlanc
Laura Martin

°TSYO alumni