Skip to main content

Update browser for a secure TSO experience

It looks like you may be using a web browser version that we don't support. Make sure you're using the most recent version of your browser, or try using of these supported browsers, to get the full TSO experience: Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Board of Directors

Catherine Beck, Chair
Tom Smee, Vice Chair
Ross Kerr, Secretary

Doris Chan
Martha Durdin
Sharon Groom
Peter Hinman
Michael Lockhart
Colin Lynch
Andrew Phillips
Noelle Richardson
Councillor Jaye Robinson
Gilad Rom
Debra Walker, Toronto Symphony Volunteer Committee President

Toronto Symphony Foundation Trustees

Jeannine LiChong, Chair
Neal Kerr, Vice Chair
Owen Blackwell
Catherine Carlin
Natalie Ochrym

Honorary Governors' Circle

The TSO recognizes the support and dedication of leaders who have served the TSO as Board members, Trustees, and members of the Governors' Council. The following list acknowledges those who have chosen to become members of the Honorary Governors' Circle and to act as honorary ambassadors for the TSO.

Robert W. Corcoran, Co-Chair
George Lewis, Co-Chair
William J. Saunderson, FCPA, FCA, Chair Emeritus

Andrea Alexander
John Bankes
Nani Beutel
William Braithwaite
William H. Broadhurst
David Colcleugh
Earlaine Collins
Rags Davloor
Douglas L. Derry
George Dickson
Hershell E. Ezrin
John R. Gardner
Nance J. Gelber
Robert T. E. Gillespie
Mary Girard
Elizabeth (Betty) Glave
Ira Gluskin
Blake C.Goldring
Frances Gruber
Ronald Hay
Nona MacDonald Heaslip
Mary Heinmaa
Andrea Hopson
Roberta Innes
Sheryl Kerr
Allan Kimberley
Stanley Klebanoff
George W. Lange
Marion G. Langford
Nora S. Lever
Peter Levitt
Ana P. Lopes C.M
Eunice Lumsden
Thomas C. MacMillan
Virginia McLaughlin
Florence Minz
Reid Morden C.M
John Nagel
Nelly W. Ng
Heather Oda
The Honorable Bob Rae
Dr. Robert Rottapel
Kenneth G. Russell
Brian Shaw
John L. Sherrington
Alan Sperling
Joan Taylor
Phil Taylor
Stephen N.Tile
Gordon W. Walker, KC
Lawrence A Ward
Mr. Peter J. Warrian
Robert D. Weese
Robert S. Weiss, FCPA, FCA