Sponsor Offer Terms & Conditions

All artists, programs, dates, prices, and packages are subject to change without notice. Offer not valid on select performances:

  • Blue Suede Tunes (Wed, Oct 10 at 2:00pm)
  • Dvorak New World Symphony (Sat, Oct 13 at 7:30pm)
  • Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty (Sun, Oct 28 at 3:00pm) - GWRH
  • Home Alone in Concert (Thu, Dec 6 at 7:30pm) - Film
  • Home Alone in Concert (Fri, Dec 7 at 7:30pm) - Film
  • Home Alone in Concert (Sat, Dec 8 at 2:00pm) - Film
  • Home Alone in Concert (Sat, Dec 8 at 7:30pm) - Film
  • TSO Holiday Pops (Tue, Dec 11 at 8:00pm)
  • TSO Holiday Pops (Wed, Dec 12 at 2:00pm)
  • TSO Holiday Pops (Wed, Dec 12 at 8:00pm)
  • Messiah (Mon, Dec 17 at 8:00pm)
  • Messiah (Wed, Dec 18 at 8:00pm)
  • Messiah (Wed, Dec 19 at 8:00pm)
  • Messiah (Fri, Dec 21 at 8:00pm)
  • Messiah (Sat, Dec 22 at 8:00pm)
  • Messiah (Sun, Dec 23 at 3:00pm)
  • Sibelius Symphony 2 (Sun, Jan 13 at 3:00pm) - GWRH
  • Mozart with Zukerman (Wed, Jan 16 at 8:00pm) - 
  • Mozart with Zukerman (Sat, Jan 19 at 8:00pm)
  • Best of Hollywood (Wed, Apr 3 at 2:00pm)
  • Beethoven Eroica Symphony (Wed, Apr 10 at 8:00pm)
  • Beethoven Eroica Symphony (Sat, Apr 13 at 8:00pm)
  • Queens of Soul (Wed, May 8 at 2:00pm)
  • Beethoven Symphony 5 (Sat, May 11 at 8:00pm)
  • Beethoven Symphony 5 (Sun, May 12 at 3:00pm) - GWRH
  • Modern Broadway (Wed, Jun 12 at 2:00pm)
  • Modern Broadway (Wed, Jun 12 at 8:00pm

Give to the TSO

The Toronto Symphony Orchestra is a charitable organization that relies on the support of its vibrant community to deliver outstanding programming and music education.

Donate Today
maple leaf

Canada Mosaic

Celebrate Canada's diverse musical landscape in this Signature Project of Canada 150.

Mosaïque canadienne

Célébrez la diversité musicale canadienne dans le cadre d’un projet Signature de Canada 150.

Email Club

Get insider access to Toronto Symphony Orchestra news, ticket offers, community programs, and more.

Sign up
Live Chat Button