Board of Directors

Catherine Beck, Chair
Rags Davloor, Vice-Chair & Treasurer
Eileen Jurczak, MBA, CFA, Secretary

Joanne Colbourne, Toronto Symphony Volunteer Committee Co-President
Robert W. Corcoran
Sharon Groom
Councillor Norm Kelly
Ross Kerr
Vahan Kololian
Noelle Richardson
Luke Seabrook
Brian Shaw
Tom Smee
Rahul Suri

Toronto Symphony Foundation Trustees
Thomas C. MacMillan, Chair
Richard Balfour
Catherine Beck (TSO Board Chair)
Thomas Bogart
Rags Davloor (TSO Board Vice-Chair & Treasurer)
Ira Gluskin
Noelle Grace
Ana Lopes
Helen Mallovy Hicks
Sheila Murray
John Nagel
John Sherrington

Honorary Governors' Circle
The TSO recognizes the support and dedication of the men and women who have served the TSO as Board members, Trustees, and members of the Governors' Council. The following list acknowledges those former leaders who have chosen to become members of the Honorary Governors' Circle, and to act as honorary ambassadors for the TSO.

Robert W. Corcoran, Co-Chair
William J. Saunderson, FCPA, FCA, Co-Chair
Andrea Alexander
John F. Bankes
Nani Beutel
J. Richard Blickstead
William Braithwaite
William H. Broadhurst
E. Ann Buik
Claude Carrier
Douglas Clark
David Colcleugh
Earlaine Collins
Douglas L. Derry
George Dickson
E. Peter Elwood
Hershell Ezrin
Fraser M. Fell, C.M., Q.C.
John R. Gardner
Nance J. Gelber
Robert T. E. Gillespie
Mary Girard
Elizabeth (Betty) Glave
Ira Gluskin
Bryan Graham, FCA
Frances Gruber
James Gutmann
Stanley H. Hartt, O.C., Q.C.
Ron Hay
Nona MacDonald Heaslip
Mary Heinmaa
David C. Higginbotham, FCPA, FCA
Andrea Hopson
Roberta Innes
Brian W. Jones
Fred Karp
Sheryl L. Kerr
Stanley Klebanoff
Irving H. Koven
George W. Lange
Marion G. Langford
Nora S. Lever
Ana P. Lopes, C.M.
Eunice Lumsden
Virginia McLaughlin
Florence Minz
Reid Morden, C.M.
John F. Nagel
Nelly W. Ng
Heather Oda
David H. Race
The Honorable Bob Rae
Grant L. Reuber
T. Iain Ronald
Barrie D. Rose
Dr. Robert Rottapel
Kenneth G. Russell
Samuel Sarick
Stanley Shortt
Judy Simmonds
Carole Smith
Alan Sperling
Joan Taylor
Phil Taylor
Stephen N. Tile
George Tiviluk
Gordon W. Walker, Q.C.
Lawrence A. Ward
Peter J. Warrian
Robert D. Weese
Robert S. Weiss, FCPA, FCA
Donald O. Wood

Give to the TSO

The Toronto Symphony Orchestra is a charitable organization that relies on the support of its vibrant community to deliver outstanding programming and music education.

Donate Today
maple leaf

Canada Mosaic

Celebrate Canada's diverse musical landscape in this Signature Project of Canada 150.

Mosaïque canadienne

Célébrez la diversité musicale canadienne dans le cadre d’un projet Signature de Canada 150.

Email Club

Get insider access to Toronto Symphony Orchestra news, ticket offers, community programs, and more.

Sign up
Live Chat Button