Sesquicentennial Advisory Council

Canada's 150th is an extraordinary opportunity to celebrate Canada's musical past and present, while helping ensure our next generation of musical Canadians create and flourish. This Advisory Council brings together some of our country's arts luminaries and greatest advocates of Canadian composition and performance. The TSO salutes these volunteers for their time and efforts in working together with us to explore our rich and growing legacy of Canadian music.

Gage Averill
Erin Benjamin
Walter Boudreau
Katherine Carleton
Brian Cherney
Brian Current
David Gordon Duke
Robin Elliott
Victor Feldbrill
Glenn Hodgins
David Jaeger
Seema Jethalal
Steve Jordan
Elaine Keillor
Sandra Laronde
Véronique Lecroix
Claire Marchand
Don McLean
Gilles Paquin
Costa Pilavachi
Jeffrey Remedios
Laurel Trainor
Larry Weinstein
Daniel Weinzweig

Give to the TSO

The Toronto Symphony Orchestra is a charitable organization that relies on the support of its vibrant community to deliver outstanding programming and music education.

Donate Today


Subscribers get the best seats at the best prices, plus an array of exciting perks! Stay tuned for details on our momentous 100th season in 2021/22!

Email Club

Get insider access to Toronto Symphony Orchestra news, ticket offers, community programs, and more.

Sign up for Email Club
Live Chat Button