Administrative Staff


Matthew Loden
Chief Executive Officer

Roberta Smith
Vice-President & Chief of Staff

Ben Coleman°
Manager, Government Relations & Stakeholder Communications

Artistic Administration

Loie Fallis
Vice-President, Artistic Planning

David Dredla
Artistic Administrator

Andrea Davison
Manager of Special Projects & Festivals (Interim)

Adriana Kraevska
Assistant Artistic Administrator

Susana Almeida
Office Administrator (60 Simcoe Street) & Artistic Assistant

John Dunn
Volunteer Archivist

John Sharpe
Archival & Research Assistant

Orchestra Operations & Education

Rachel Malach°
Vice-President & General Manager

Chris Walroth
Production Manager

Alaina Viau
Assistant Production Manager

Allison Bent
Assistant Personnel Manager

Steve Arsenault°
Artistic Operations Administrator

Aaron McFarlane
Director of Education & Community Engagement

Bradley Powell
TSYO Manager & Education Associate

Pierre Rivard
Education Coordinator

Business Administration

Ziyad Mansour
Chief Financial Officer

Matthew Jones
Information Systems Manager

Jason Taylor
Database Manager

Anastassia Lavrinenko
Manager of Ticketing Operations

Christopher Dixon
Ticketing Operations Coordinator

Tamim Rahim
Network & Server Administrator

Maureen Hamlyn
Receptionist & Administration Services (145 Wellington St. W.)


Eugenia Abman
Accounting Manager

Rachelle Dacanay
Intermediate Accountant

Wendy Yin
Senior Payroll and Benefits Administrator


Katie Sejba
Vice-President, Marketing & Communications

Natasha Bood
Associate Vice President, Communications & Audience Development

Chris Beard
Director of Marketing Operations

Francine Labelle
Director of Public Relations

Emma Badame
Digital Marketing Manager

Kerry Wall
Web Manager

Derolyn Kinkead
Sales Manager

Mairéad O Brien
Graphic Designer

Development & Donor Relations

Peter Hussell
Vice-President, Development

Felicia Shah
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President, Development

Sarah Bullick
Associate Vice-President, Development

Jade Irons
Director of Corporate & Foundation Partnerships

Brian Columbus
Director of Development Operations

Steven Endicott
Director of Donor Relations & Engagement

Dawn Marie Schlegel
Director of Donor Relations & Engagement

Karen Rustia
Senior Manager, Events

Lindsay Becker
Manager of Corporate Partnerships

Morgan Balderson
Coordinator of Development Operations

Abigail Brockhouse
Senior Development Officer, Maestro's Club

Meaghan Duffy
Development Officer, Annual Giving

Yoomee Choo
Development Officer, Foundations

Alice Wen
Prospect Management & Research Officer

Patron Services

Kevin Devaux
Director of Patron Services

Jenny Kerr
Interim Assistant Manager of Patron Services

Katy James
Interim Patron Services Coordinator

Jordan Tan
Interim Patron Services Coordinator

Brooke Argueta
Senior Patron Services Representative

Terry Bursey
Senior Patron Services Representative

Alexandra LeBlanc
Senior Patron Services Representative

Sarah Hiseler
Patron Services Representative

Richard Mojica
Patron Services Representative

°TSYO alumni

On leave:

Deanna Boychuck
Laura Mayo
Mor Shargall

Give to the TSO

The Toronto Symphony Orchestra is a charitable organization that relies on the support of its vibrant community to deliver outstanding programming and music education.

Donate Today

Email Club

Get insider access to Toronto Symphony Orchestra news, ticket offers, community programs, and more.

Sign up
Live Chat Button